• Amar Sable

    Amar Sable

    Amar Sable

    Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

    Member of:

    1. Standing committee on:

    a. Water Resources

    b. Petition

    c. Labour

    d. Food Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution

    2. SC/ST Parliamentary Welfare Committee

    3. Consultative Committee on External Affairs

    4. Member of Hindi Advisory Committee on:

    a. Information & Broadcasting

    b. Panchayati Raj

    c. Parliamentary Affairs

    5. Central Monitoring Committee of “Prohibition of Employment as Manual Scavenger & their rehabilitation”

    6. Member of State “Minority Committee of Maharashtra Government”

    7. Konkan Railway

    8. Railway Pune Zone Committee

    9. DISHA Committee, Pune

  • Sachin Patwardhan

    Sachin Patwardhan

    Sachin Patwardhan

    Education - B.Com, LLB


    1) MAHAMANTRI – BJP Pimpri Chinchwad City.

    2) President – NGO Cell, BJP Maharashtra State.

    3) President – Co-operative Cell, BJP Maharashtra State.

    Director - Pune Peoples Co-op Bank Ltd for continuous 9 years.

    At Present Working as Chairman – State Level Accounts Committee, (State Minister Rank) Maharashtra State.     State Level Accounts Committee: Accounts Auditing Committee for Co-operative Department (Banks, Sugar Factories, Societies, Spinning Mills, Housing Societies).


  • Laxman Jagtap

    Laxman Jagtap

    Laxman Jagtap

    Former MLA  2004-2009

    Former MLA 2009-2014

    BJP MLA 2014 till date

    Former PCMC mayor

    Former PCMC Corporator

    Former Standing Committee Chairman


  • Mahesh Landge

    Mahesh Landge

    Mahesh landge

    MLA – Bhosari Constituency

    (Bharatiya Janata Party)

    Former Corporator of PCMC

    Former Standing Committee Chairman

    Chairman.- Mahesh Dada Sports Foundation

    A Wrestler , Sports person in personal Life.


  • Azam Pansare

    Azam Pansare

    Azam Fakirbhai Pansare

    President of:

    1. K. Fakirbhai Pansare Medical Foundation

    2. Maharashtra Cycling Association

    Was working as:

    1. President of Consumer Welfare Advisory Committee

    2. President of Rashtrawadi Congress Party, Pimpri Chinchwad

    3. Mayor of Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation

    4. Assistant of Maharashtra State Haj Committee

  • 1